BLOG TOUR: Project Pandora by Book Review+GIVEAWAY!

ProjectPandoraTour.png

Hello everyone, I haven’t participated in a blog tour in a really long time.

Today is my stop in the most exciting book tour I have ever been in. I’m here to bring you the glory of Project Pandora by Aden Polydoros and this book was the most fast-paced mind twisting book I read in a REALLY long time!!

untitled-21

Tyler Bennett trusts no one. Just another foster kid bounced from home to home, he’s learned that lesson the hard way. Cue world’s tiniest violin. But when strange things start happening—waking up with bloody knuckles and no memory of the night before or the burner phone he can’t let out of his sight— Tyler starts to wonder if he can even trust himself.

Even stranger, the girl he’s falling for has a burner phone just like his. Finding out what’s really happening only leads to more questions…questions that could get them both killed. It’s not like someone’s kidnapping teens lost in the system and brainwashing them to be assassins or anything, right? And what happens to rogue assets who defy control?

In a race against the clock, they’ll have to uncover the truth behind Project Pandora and take it down—before they’re reactivated. Good thing the program spent millions training them to kick ass…

divider22

This book was amazing from page 1. I fell into a reading slump around the time I was supposed to read it and it really helped me get out of my slump. It was so easy to fly through and the pace was exactly the way I wanted it to be. Fast at times, taking its time when it needed to.

I was haunted by how GORGEOUS Hades is. I mean, everyone, I’m telling you to go get yourself a Hades and I demand Aden Polydoros to tell us who inspired him to create Hades so we can go date that person or, better yet, have his babies.

“I need flowers for a date,” he said.

The florist smiled at him. “I had a feeling. You had that dreamy look about you. What do you have in mind?”

Literally, nothing about this book was done in a way that’s anything less than perfect, in my POV. All the characters had their flaws and they were so real and I got attached to almost all of them. I didn’t care much for Shannon and Tyler at first but I began to love them towards the end. I can’t wait to see how all the characters will develop further in the upcoming sequel (BETTER HURRY UP AND PUBLISH IT SOON)!

“You’re a real gentleman, aren’t you?” she said, laughing as she sat down.

“Only for you, Elizabeth,” he murmured, pushing her chair in.

The cliffhanger in the end really killed me and I don’t know how long I can handle waiting for the next release. This book glued me to the edge of my seat from the beginning and I finished it with tears in my eyes.

Polydoros did not disappoint and I will definitely be reading all his future work.

divider22

AUTHOR INFO:

Aden Polydoros.jpg

Aden Polydoros grew up in Long Grove, Illinois, the youngest of three children. Aden’s family moved to Arizona when he was in second grade. As a kid, he spent much of his time exploring the desert near his home. When he wasn’t searching for snakes and lizards, he was raiding the bookshelves of the local library. As a teenager, Aden decided that he wanted to be a writer. He spent his free time writing short stories. He was encouraged by his English teacher to try his hand at writing a novel, which inspired him to begin PROJECT PANDORA. The YA thriller is set for publication with Entangled Publishing in Summer of 2017. He is represented by Mallory Brown of Triada US.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Goodreads

divider22

Project Pandora on Goodreads:

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/31450642-project-pandora

Purchase the book and devour it in one sitting by clicking on any of the following links:

Amazon | Amazon.com.au | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca | B&N | iBooks | Kobo | Entangled

divider22

Entangled Teen and Aden Polydoros are going to give a lucky winner a Project Pandora Prize Pack (If you’re based in the US) or a $10 Amazon Gift Card wherever you are.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

divider22

Overall Rating: 4.5/5 stars

Until my next post, stay safe.

-Laila

 

Leave a Reply

