BLOGGER ESSENTIALS: Grammarly

Hello, everyone.

I hope you’re all having a great summer, I’m doing my best to be productive and I think I’m doing a fine job at it!

I have a tiny announcement to make. Our blog got accepted into Grammarly’s affiliate program, which is really exciting for us.

For those of you who don’t know Grammarly, it’s a website where you create an account and then they add an extension to your browser and automatically makes sure everything you write is accurate, consistent and error-free!

Creating the account is so quick and there are 2 packages you can choose from: A free package and a premium one. The premium one offers more options and is more useful for more serious writing, and the free one works just fine too. I found out I make mistakes I didn’t even realize I made and it was really nice.

I also feel very “professional” writing and having an automatic editor behind me, that gives me confidence that what I’m writing is correct.

divider22

An affiliate program is where we get special unique links to add to our posts for YOU to use! For example, if you like the sound of Grammarly and think it will be useful to you because it sure it to me, and you want to sign up for it. You can be sent directly to the website by clicking on the link at the end of this post! When you register through our links, you help us out a bit! In other words, it’s a win-win situation for everyone!!

divider22

If you want to join Grammarly, you can click right here and sign up!

Thank you, Grammarly, for helping us become better bloggers and ensuring our content is always flawless.

Until my next post, stay safe!

-Laila

3 thoughts on “BLOGGER ESSENTIALS: Grammarly

  1. I’ve been using Grammarly, too. It is very helpful, especially to someone like me who’s not a native English speaker. I didn’t know they have an affiliate program. That’s cool. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

